Little Ditties on my Ukulele: Tied Down on the new uke!

First song on the new uke…I’ve only been playing for about 3 weeks now, after a couple of friends encouraged me to get one…so pleeeeease forgive me. So far I love it. I grew up surrounded by music, love music…so it feels good to make my own music, bringing some extra joy into my lil studio and my Korean life.
I promise I’ll get better with time.
“Tied Down” is a great song by Colbie Caillatt. She is an artist from Newbury Park and Malibu, CA (near Ventura) and she pops in local Ventura wateringholes from time to time for surprise gigs. Her songs are pretty damn cool, lyrics and music.
Leave a Reply

